0
1215 Sea Girt Ave Sea Girt, NJ 08750
LOCAL: (732) 292-2700 TOLLFREE: (877) 987-6102
Shop
Order within 10 hours 45 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
WATERBROOK FLORIST
Local Sea Girt, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (65 reviews)
Date: Sep 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Super fast amazing service. Thank you so much !!
Date: Aug 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Easy to use website. I ordered flowers on Sunday night and they were delivered locally the next day. My sister was delighted by the flowers, which looked even better than the photos on the site. I highly recommend and will order again. Many thanks.
Date: Aug 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Ordering was easy, Flowers were great, communication was perfect.
Date: May 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Daughters wedding was May 8, flowers still alive and beautiful
Date: May 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My flowers are still beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Wonderful! My mother-in-law (Beverly Fanders) loved her flowers! It ws her birthday, and we had planned to come up the previous weekend, but my husband had to work. She was very obviously disappointed, and we wanted to cheer her up until we could come up to see her - thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I called to inquire about reg vs premium bouquet & also best date to deliver-very helpful! My sister LOVED the upgraded Classical Christmas arrangement. I will use Waterbrook Florist again! Thank you.
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Lovely arrangement that lasts longer than flowers from any other florist
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

As I just posted on Google reviews, My mom died more than 10 days ago and the bouquet my friend sent me from this florist is still thriving. A gorgeous display of Roses, an lilies and a whole bunch of Flowers whose names I do not know. It looks as fresh as the day it was delivered 10 days later. Thank you so much for the beauty.
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangement that is looking better every day!
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Love Waterbrook! The flower arrangements are top notch- always beautifully crafted, flowers are fresh and long-lasting. Service is great. Highly recommend!
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Great presentTion, delivered when promised
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were, and one week later, still beautiful.
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangement of fresh flowers. Lovely.
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My sister-in-law received her fruit basket and loved it!
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Thank you! My flowers arrived as pictured and on time. It was so sweet of them to call and make sure I received the flowers that day. I will be ordering more of these beautiful arrangements again! 10 stars
Date: May 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers stayed fresh for many more days than expected! Recipient was very pleased! (Vase was not as shown on website, however)
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Outstanding service and quality.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful arrangements delivered on time. Great service
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DC

Waterbrook provided great personal service and helped me select an alternative produce when the original was not available due to the pandemic. The flower arrangement they made for my mom was beautiful, my mom loved it, and Waterbrook sent me a photo so I could see it as well.
Date: Dec 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful bouquet - fresh flowers and nicely arranged. Recipient sent me a picture and bouquet was as seen online.
Date: Oct 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Wonderful
Date: Jul 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Waterbrook couldn't have been better. Pat was wonderful in filling our order, made online. I would order direct from Waterbrook from now on because the online service didn't relay our order on time for next day delivery, which was requested.
Date: Jul 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Great customer service and they accomodated me very well since I made a last minute request. Delivery was on time and my mom loved the flowers.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

5 Stars !
Date: Jan 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:DE

My mother LOVED the flowers
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Thanks for getting these out so fast!
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NJ

They always have amazing flowers and everyone is so nice.
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Great customer service and very happy with the plant selection.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NJ

It is a beautiful arrangement, and bulbs are still opening a few days later it still looks good
Date: Sep 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful flowers and exceptional service, thanks very much!
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were exceptionally fresh-still going strong after 5 days! Service was great!
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NJ

the flowers are beautiful
Date: Sep 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Thank you so much for the beautiful baskets you arranged for the Irish Festival Mass on 9/15/12! Victor delivered the arrangement and was so helpful and pleasant! You will now have my business in the future!
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NC

My mom really liked the flowers and you had lots of options.
Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great service; the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

So different, So Unique, So Beautiful! What a great place to get your fresh cut flowers from!!!! My guests were all WOWed
Date: Dec 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautifully arranged fruit basket. Everything fresh and delicious. Phone call ahead of delivery very much appreciated as we were away for a few days! Thank you!
Date: Oct 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CO

Well done aritcle that. I'll make sure to use it wisely.
Date: Sep 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The staff was incredibly helpful and wonderful to work with. The centerpiece's that I ordered lasted for two weeks and was absolutly gorgeous. I will never shop any where else for fresh cut flowers
Date: Jul 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Wonderful service and beautiful floral arrangement! Thanks so very much!!!
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Date: Jan 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province:FL

Parents loved arrangement even though it didn't match picture online. Very happy!
Date: Dec 09, 2007
Name:

State/Province:**

Hello! Good Site! Thanks you! dzslyjoxgcdhl
Flower Delivery To Sea Girt, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

WATERBROOK FLORIST
1215 Sea Girt Ave
Sea Girt, NJ. 08750
Local: (732) 292-2700

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-rt